Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


Office of Finance





Banner Training Schedule (August-December 2014)

The Banner training schedule for July-December is shown below.  Please be sure to register via the Knowledge Center (key word search - ODU BANNER 2014-2).  No classes are scheduled in July.

Participants are reminded to arrive on time for classes - if you arrive more than 15 minutes past the start time, you will not be allowed to attend.

 Banner Basics    
 Thursday August 7  8:30am - 11:30am 
 Wednesday September 3 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday October 2  8:30am - 11:30am 
 Friday November 7 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Thursday December 4  8:30am - 11:30am 
     
 Banner Finance/Budget    
 Tuesday August 12 8:30am - 11:30am
 Tuesday September 16 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday October 16 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Tuesday November 11 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 Friday December 12 8:30am - 11:30am 
     
 Banner General Student    
 Wednesday August 29 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday September 18 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Thursday October 30 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday November 13 8:30am - 11:30am 

 Tuesday

December 16 1:00pm - 4:00pm