Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


Office of Finance





Banner Training Schedule (July-December 2013)

The Banner training schedule for July-December is shown below.  Please be sure to register via the Knowledge Center (key word search - ODU BANNER 2013-2).

Participants are reminded to arrive on time for classes - if you arrive more than 15 minutes past the start time, you will not be allowed to attend.

 Banner Basics    
 Thursday July 11 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Tuesday August 6  8:30am - 11:30am 
 Tuesday September 10 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday October 3  8:30am - 11:30am 
 Friday November 1 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Tuesday December 3  1:00pm - 4:00pm 
     
 Banner Finance/Budget    
 Tuesday July 16 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday August 15 8:30am - 11:30am
 Wednesday September 18 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Tuesday October 15 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Wednesday November 20 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 Thursday December 12 8:30am - 11:30am 
     
 Banner General Student    
 Tuesday July 30 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Wednesday - CANCELLED August 21 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Thursday September 26 8:30am - 11:30am 
 Tuesday October 22 1:00pm - 4:00pm 
 Tuesday November 26 8:30am - 11:30am 

 Wednesday

December 18 1:00pm - 4:00pm