Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


Old Dominion University Police Department

About

Units/Divisions

Crime Beat Update

Outside Links


Directory

Administration

Chief of Police
Rhonda L Harris
rlharris@odu.edu
(757) 683-4003

Assistant Chief of Police, Operations
George E. Votava
gvotava@odu.edu
(757) 683-4003

Assistant Chief of Police, Administration
Paul S. Midgett
pmidgett@odu.edu
(757) 683-4003

Office Support Staff
Ulice Hopson
Office Manager
uhopson@odu.edu
(757) 683-6306

Vernokia Deloatch
vdeloatc@odu
(757) 683-4003

Patrol Operations

Commander, Uniform Patrol
Lt. Hugh Parker
mparker@odu.edu
(757) 683-5897

Patrol Sergeant
Sgt. Dondi Jordan
djordan@odu.edu
(757) 683-3492

Patrol Sergeant
Sgt. Peter A. Green
pgreen@odu.edu
(757) 683-5667

Patrol Sergeant
Sgt. Alleon Palmer
apalmer@odu.edu
(757) 683-5667

Patrol Sergeant
Sgt. Eric Brown
efbrown@odu.edu
(757) 683-3492

Patrol Sergeant
Sgt. Marc R. Huckless
mhuckles@odu.edu
(757) 683-6397

Patrol Sergeant
Sgt. Marion Lewis
mllewis@odu.edu
(757) 683-5665

Professional Standards and Administrative Services

Administrative Lieutenant
Lt. Keitha Boone
klboone@odu.edu
(757) 683-6799

Training/Accreditation Manager
Sgt. Brian Aultman
baultman@odu.edu
(757) 683-5432

Investigations

Detective Sergeant
Sgt. Russell J. Michael
rmichael@odu.edu
(757) 683-6666

Police Detective
Det. Robert Taylor
rtaylor@odu.edu
(757) 683-3492

Police Detective
Det. Jeffrey Chilson
jchilson@odu.edu
(757) 683-3492

On Campus (area code 757)

University Police Emergency (24 hours) 683-4000
University Police Non-Emergency 683-5665
Community Policing Unit 683-6397
University Police Investigations 683-3492
Escort Service 683-3477
Escort Service - Weekends/After Hours 683-4000
Parking Services 683-4004
Student Counseling Services 683-4401
Student Health Services 683-3132
Student Services 683-3442
Campus Information Center 683-3417
Women's Center
(Sexual Assault Free Environment Program)
683-4109

Off Campus (area code 757)

Norfolk Police Emergency 911
Norfolk Police Non-Emergency 441-5610
Norfolk Police Crime Prevention Unit 441-1771
Norfolk PACE Program 441-2268
Norfolk Crime Line 441-5100
Response (Rape Crisis) 622-4300