Faculty

Martha Daas
Assistant Professor of Spanish
4018 BAL, 683-3980
mdaas@odu.edu

 

Andrew Gordus
Assistant Professor of Spanish
4018 BAL, 683-3980
mdaas@odu.edu


Angelica Huizar
Assitant Professor of Spanish
4020 BAL, 683-3988
ahuizar@odu.edu

Nancy Taylor Minguez
Lecturer, Spanish
Coordinator, Spanish Language Program
4014 BAL, 683-3620
nminguez@odu.edu

 
Rocio Badger
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
4039 BAL, 683-4049
rbadger@odu.edu
 

Dorota Heneghan
Adjunct Instructor of German and Spanish
4025 BAL, 683-3981
dhenghan@odu.edu

Michele-Marie Griffith
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Spanish / FL
4021 BAL, 683-3693
mgriffit@odu.edu

Isidoro Kessel
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

4039 BAL
ikessel@odu.edu

 

Betty Lucas
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
4037 BAL, 683-3693
elucas@odu.edu
Albert Marra
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
4037 BAL, 683-4049
amarra@odu.edu
                     
 
 
                        
                                
 
Abbott Saks
Adjunct Associate Professor, Spanish 

4025 BAL, 683-4049
asaks@odu.edu

 

Paloma Sugg
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
4039 BAL, 683-4049
psugg@odu.edu
                
Elena Vera-Guerrero
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
4039 BAL, 683-4049
evera@odu.edu