[ skip to content ]

Committees: Graduate Appeals Committee

The Graduate Appeals Committee is made up of six faculty members who represent each of the academic colleges and one representative from the Faculty Senate. Please see below for the names of the current committee members.

Contact the Graduate Appeals Committee at:

Graduate Appeals Committee
C/O The Office of Graduate Studies
210 Koch Hall Administration Building
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529

Committee Members
As of 9/1/2012

Gayle McCombs, Chair
Dental Hygiene
Health Sciences

Abdelmageed Elmustafa
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
College of Engineering and Technology

Myron Glassman
College of Business and Public Administration

Elliott Jones
College of Arts and Letters

Bob Lucking
Teaching and Learning
College of Education

Charles Sukenik
College of Sciences

Gianluca De Leo
Faculty Senate Representative