[ skip to content ]

PERRY LIBRARY ANNOUNCES HOLIDAY HOURS

The Perry Library at Old Dominion University has announced its hours for the holiday break.

Monday, Dec. 17- Friday, Dec. 21: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22-Wednesday, Dec. 26: Closed
Thursday, Dec. 27-Friday, Dec. 28: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29-Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 2-Friday, Jan. 4: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 5-Sunday, Jan. 6: Closed
Monday, Jan. 7-Thursday, Jan. 10: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 11: Return to regular hours
Monday, Jan. 21: Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

For further information about the library's operating hours, call 683-4186.

This article was posted on: December 16, 2001

Old Dominion University
Office of University Relations

Room 100 Koch Hall Norfolk, Virginia 23529-0018
Telephone: 757-683-3114
http://www.odu.edu/news

Old Dominion University is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.