[ skip to content ]


Old Dominion's chapter of the Association of University Administrators has elected its officers for 2002-03.

They are:
- President: Sandra Waters, Office of Academic Continuance;
- President-elect: Judy White, Career Management Center;
- Treasurer: James Tallmadge, Career Management Center;
- Secretary: Ann Pettingill, Perry Library;
- Past President: Bruce Lynch, Counseling and Advising Services.

The organization is open to full-time or adjunct faculty administrators, faculty professionals, general administrators, general professionals and classified employees (band 4 and above). Membership is $10 per year. For more information contact James Tallmadge at 683-5777.

This article was posted on: July 23, 2002

Old Dominion University
Office of University Relations

Room 100 Koch Hall Norfolk, Virginia 23529-0018
Telephone: 757-683-3114

Old Dominion University is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.