[ skip to content ]

MySuccess Workshops
Spring 2014

"Take Charge of Your Academic Success"

12:30-1:30 pm 

Date

Topic 

Location 

Tues., Jan. 28 10 Things to Know About the Library SSC, Rm 2017
Thurs., Jan. 30 Time Management - Online Enter as a guest @
Adobe Connect 
Tues., Feb. 4 Time Management Learning Commons, Rm 1313 
Tues., Feb. 11 Get Geared for Grad School with Kaplan:  Admissions and Personal Statements SSC Testing Center, Rm 1103 
Thurs., Feb. 13 Financial Aid/Literacy SSC, Rm 2017
Tues., Feb. 18 Learning Styles Learning Commons, Rm 1313 
Tues., Feb. 25 ODU Resources on your Mobile Device SSC, Rm 2017 
Thurs., Feb. 27 Learning Styles - Online Enter as a guest @
Adobe Connect 
Tues., Mar. 4 Study Skills Learning Commons, Rm 1313 
Tues., Mar. 18 Test Anxiety Learning Commons, Rm 1313 
Tues., Mar. 25 Using Google Apps SSC, Rm 2017
Thurs., Mar. 27 DegreeWorks SSC, Rm 2017
Tues., Apr. 8  Relaxation Techniques  Learning Commons, Rm 1313 
Tues., Apr. 15  Building Your Network for Internships  SSC Testing Center, Rm 1103 
Thurs., Apr. 17  Test Taking - Online  Enter as a guest @
Adobe Connect 
Tues., Apr. 22       Preparing for Finals  Learning Commons, Rm 1313 

For more information, please contact the Student Success Center at 757.683.3699.