Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories



 
Frank Reidy Research Center for Bioelectrics
Frank Reidy Research Center for Bioelectrics




Home About
Research Patents Publications Directory Consortium Core Resources Directions





Faculty    Office Room
Dr. Richard Heller  Director  344
rheller@odu.edu  757-683-2690  
     
Dr. Karl H. Schoenbach  Professor Emeritus and Eminent Scholar  358
schoenbach@ece.odu.edu  757-683-2421  
     
Dr. Stephen J. Beebe  Research Professor 341 
sbeebe@odu.edu  757-683-2405  
     
Dr. Andrei G. Pakhomov  Research Professor  321
apakhomo@odu.edu  757-683-8003  
     
Dr. Loree Heller  Associate Professor  340 
lheller@odu.edu  757-683-2416  
     
Dr. Olga Pakhomova  Research Associate Professor  320 
opakhomo@odu.edu  757-683-8006  
     
Dr. Michael W. Stacey  Research Associate Professor  339
mstacey@odu.edu  757-683-2245  
     
Dr. Shu Xiao  Assistant Professor  356
sxiao@odu.edu  757-683-2408  
     
Dr. Christian Zemlin  Assistant Professor  
czemlin@odu.edu  757-683-3745  
     
Dr. Yeong- Jer Chen  Research Assistant Professor  342
y8chen@odu.edu  757-683-2231  
     
Dr. Muhammad Arif Malik  Research Assistant Professor  357 
mmalik@odu  757-683-2233  
     
Affiliate Faculty    
Dr. Barbara V. Hargrave  Associate Professor, Biology 319 
bhargrav@odu.edu  757-683-2420  
     
Dr. Christopher J. Osgood  Associate Professor, Biology  
cosgood@odu.edu  757-683-6778  
     
Dr. R. James Swanson  Professor, Biology  
jswanson@odu.edu  757-683-3614  
     
Post Doctoral Researchers    
Dr. Ru Chen  757-683-2234  318 
rxchen@odu.edu    
     
Dr. Amy Donate  757-683-2234  318  
adonate@odu.edu    
     
Dr. Siqi Guo  757-683-2234  318
s2guo@odu.edu    
     
Dr. Iurii Semenov  757-683-2234  318
isemenov@odu.edu    
     
Dr. Shawna Shirley  757-683-2234  318
sashirle@odu.edu    
     
Support staff    
Barbara C. Carroll  Administrative Director 354 
bcarroll@odu.edu  757-683-2518  
     
Ruth Lyman  Office Services Specialist  343
rlyman@odu.edu  757-683-2447  
     
Angela Bowman  Senior Laboratory Technologist  324 
abowman@odu.edu  757-683-2517  
     
Niculina Burcus  Laboratory Technician  333 
nburcus@odu.edu  757-683-2448   
     
Chelsea Edelblute  Laboratory Technician  330
cedelblu@odu.edu  757-683-8005  
     
Betsy Gregory  Laboratory Technician  324
bgregory@odu.edu  757-683-2517  
     
Fanying Li  Laboratory Technician  330
f3li@odu.edu  757-683-8005  
     
Cathryn Lundberg  Senior Laboratory Technologist  324
clundber@odu.edu  757-683-2517  
     
Nova Sain  Laboratory Technician  330
nsain@odu.edu  757-683-8005  
     
Yu Jing, Ph.D.  Core Facility Director  328
yjing@odu.edu  757-683-8002  
     
Graduate research assistants    
Anthony Asmar    
Lakshmi Chekur    
Janna Grubbs    
Jong Bong Nah    
Julianna Pryor    
Mikhail Rassokhin